New Website for emptystone.wordpress.com


Hi Everyone!

I am excited to let you know I have a new website!!! http://www.encinitasfamilyphotos.com. How cool is that?? Check it out. I will be adding a blog post soon but HAD to get this up and running.  Wordpress has served its time with me and I am totally appreciative of everything! Thank you WORDPRESS.com!! I may still log on here and post a few things until I have my other website loaded. But for now head on over to http://www.encinitasfamilyphotos.com and take a look and leave a comment.

Enjoy!

Mike Moore

Leave a Reply

